Command Structure

We are governed by a board called the Quorum (The Q). Which is democratically elected by all Peg Com Citizens. This board makes the guild rules and elects the Supreme Commander, who is the prime military authority in Pegasus Command.



Members of the Quorum


 Consul Cryosin
 Consul Izzie
 Consul Koemi
 Consul Matthros
 Consul Major Meomix
 Consul Moltenfury 


Military Command

Supreme Commander Radian Over all Commander
Game Commander Major Meowmix STO Commander
Game Commander Saucy ESO Commander
Game Commander Direct Command of Supreme Commander Final Fantasy 14 Online Commander
Game Commander Thunder  Guild Wars 2 Commander
Game Commander Koemi Conan Exiles Commander

Each game has its own chain of command after Game Commander.


No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em